MENU

 SENARAI AHLI MAJLIS MBJB
BAGI TEMPOH 1 FEBRUARI 2016 HINGGA 31 DISEMBER 2017          

Bil

Nama / No. Telefon

 

Zon Kawasan

1.

Tuan Haji Abd. Aziz bin Tohak
aziztohak@mbjb.gov.my

012-398 8817

Zon Tiram 

2.

Encik Ang Boon Heng
angboonheng@mbjb.gov.my

012-788 3318

Zon Taman Pelangi / Taman Sentosa
3.

Tuan Haji Abd. Aziz bin Abdullah
abdaziz@mbjb.gov.my

019-753 1560

Zon Desa Cemerlang
 
4.

Tuan Haji Mustafa bin Kassim
mustafa@mbjb.gov.my

019-773 6379

Zon Pelangi Indah
5.

Encik Nor Azhar bin Abdul Hamid
norazhar@mbjb.gov.my

011-115 55144 / 013-748 5544

Zon Taman Daya
6.  

Encik Abdul Latiff bin Ismail
abdullatiff@mbjb.gov.my

019-770 8808

Zon Permas Jaya / Teluk Jawa
7.

Tuan Haji Azman bin Ja’afar
azmanjaafar@mbjb.gov.my

019-711 5567

Zon Taman Molek / Dewani
8.

Encik  Ab. Hamid bin Halidek
hamid@mbjb.gov.my

012-771 1828

Zon Larkin
9.  

Y.Bhg. Datuk Yahya bin Haji Jaafar
yahya@mbjb.gov.my

019-777 7444

Zon Bandar Baru Uda
10.

Puan Hajah Saadiah bt  Hussin
saadiah@mbjb.gov.my

012-703 1384

Zon Kg. Melayu Majidee / Taman Suria
11.  

Tuan Haji Abu Talib bin Haji Alias
abutalib@mbjb.gov.my

013-727 2130

Zon Bakar Batu
12.

Y.Bhg. Datuk Ramlee bin Bohani
ramlee@mbjb.gov.my

019-759 5377

Zon Kempas
13.

Tuan Haji Sheikh Ahmad Nafiq bin Sheikh A. Rahman
ahmadnafiq@mbjb.gov.my

012-601 5061

Zon Bandar
14.  

Encik Azman bin Mudin
azmanmudin@mbjb.gov.my

013-798 8886

Zon Tampoi
15.  

Encik Ng Puay Wah
ngpuaywah@mbjb.gov.my

019-715 6333

Zon Kebun Teh
16.  

Encik Kuan Poh Huat
kuanpohhuat@mbjb.gov.my

012-799 7882

Zon Stulang
17.  

Dr. Lim Yak Hong
limyakhong@mbjb.gov.my

012-786 7888

Zon Mount Austin
18.

Encik Tan Tuan Peng
tantuanpeng@mbjb.gov.my

019-656 1234

Zon Taman Johor Jaya
19.

Puan  Chan San San
chansansan@mbjb.gov.my

012-721 7216

Zon Taman Rinting / Sri Plentong
20.

Encik Ng Yew Aik
ngyewaik@mbjb.gov.my

017-773 4800

Zon Setia Austin
21.  

Encik Pannir Selvam
pannir@mbjb.gov.my

012-722 2255

Zon Teluk Danga / Kg. Sg. Melayu
22.

Encik G. Jayasilan a/l Gopal
jayasilan@mbjb.gov.my

016-750 9631

Zon Wadi Hana / Taman Abad
23.

Tuan Haji Alaodin bin Hameed
alaodin@mbjb.gov.my

019-7672885

Zon Dato' Onn
24.  

Tuan Haji Abdullah bin Md. Yusof
abdullah@mbjb.gov.my

019-751 9796

Zon Penjaja